Need to deactivate connector without deleting it

Description

Not a bug.

I need to be able to deactivate a connector without removing it. This is quite a problem when I am testing different connectors and I have to redo the connector from scratch.

Environment

None

External Link

None

Workaround

None

Assignee

Lionel Palacin

Reporter

Julien ROUX

Affects versions

Reference

None

Fix versions

None
Configure