Cleaning Database in Studio destroys link to Confirmation page

Description

Part 1,

In studio the application confirmation page links are destroyed when cleaning the database. This means you have to rebuild/relink all confirmation page links when restarting Studio.

Part 2,

This is a supplemental question/suggestion and should be fixed at the same time as above...

In my opinion generating the "new name" for the Confirmation page payout is meaningless and in fact confusing.

In studio itself, a design/development tool it would be better to leave it as per the actual name of the page (bonita_auto_redirect_confirm.html) rather than the generated text string (_N8pjEVK7EeSehYgPAxjOvQ/html/_N8pjEVK7EeSehYgPAxjOvQconfirmation.html)

The generated name should be internal to the process on build only.

It is too easy for developers to get the pages mixed up with generated names in the development environment leading to confusion.

Environment

Bonita Studio 6.3.7, Java 1.7.0.67, Windows 8.1

Workaround

None

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Sean McPoland

Affects versions

Reference

None

Fix versions

None
Configure